Home >

SIGMOD Reproducibility Award

Researchers in Prof. Abedjan’s group win SIMGOD Reproducibility Award

The paper “Raha: A Configuration-Free Error Detection System” by Mohammad Mahdavi, Ziawasch Abedjan, Raul Castro Fernandez, Samuel Madden, Mourad Ouzzani, Michael Stonebraker, and Nan Tang won the ACM SIGMOD Most Reproducible Paper Award.

 The code and datasets are available here.